Ervaringen met Ardekay

 

Wij hebben al vele kandidaten geholpen met het vinden van een nieuwe uitdaging en vele bedrijven met het vinden van een nieuwe collega. Op deze pagina kun je lezen hoe zij denken over Ardekay.


Lisa Steendam reviews Tim Wissink

De gepersonaliseerde aanpak viel mij al op van bij het eerste contact. Tim wist perfect mijn wensen te matchen en zorgde ervoor dat ik goed voorbereid was bij ieder gesprek.

Lisa Steendam – 19 september 2016


Bram Lefebvre reviews Tim Wissink

I explained Tim what I was looking for in a job and he quickly found fitting job opportunities and explained them to me. Tim also gave me an idea of the demand for my profile for the kind of job I was looking for. He explained what I could expect from each interview, provided information about how I could prepare myself and gave plenty of advice. Tim immediately arranged interviews with three employers and I was hired by one of them.

Bram Lefebvre – 16 september 2016


Yi Xun Cheng reviews Richard Berwald

Strong and straight forward communication. Linked me with matching companies.
A recommendation for IT.

Yi Xun Cheng – 19 juli 2016


Richard Murray reviews Tim Wissink

Tim is certainly one of the better recruiters I’ve come across. He is very communicative, friendly and responsive. A good person to work with.

Richard Murray – 12 juli 2016


Scott Baxter reviews Donna van Kuijk

It was a pleasure working with Donna. Since the first moment she was very communicative and professional about every opportunity, and because her determination and diligence, now I have a job. Many thanks and excellent work. I’m very satisfied with the service provided by Ardekay and I will recommend it without a doubt. They are the best recruitment company that I’ve ever seen before.

Scott Baxter – 06 juli 2016


Elbert van Hulst reviews Michael Adriaans

Michael Adriaans van Ardekay heeft zich met zijn gemotiveerde persoonlijke benadering succesvol ingezet om voor mij afspraken te regelen bij mogelijke nieuwe werkgevers. Ik bedank Michael hartelijk voor zijn getoonde inzet. Indien je opzoek bent naar een baan in de ICT met Java als werkveld dan kan Michael je mogelijk helpen deze baan te vinden.

Elbert van Hulst – 21 mei 2016


Marvel van Wijk reviews Richard Berwald

Richard heeft zich enorm voor mij ingezet om mij aan een nieuwe baan te helpen. Hij zit er telkens bovenop, zorgt ervoor dat alle benodigde informatie te allen tijde beschikbaar en goed georganiseerd is, en staat je maximaal met raad en daad bij.

Marvel van Wijk – 3 mei 2016


Dominic Meijer reviews Michael Adriaans

Michael is een gedreven en betrokken recruiter, die goed luistert naar de wensen en behoeftes van de mensen waarmee hij werkt. Toen ik op zoek ging naar een nieuwe uitdaging heb ik direct met Michael contact opgenomen, binnen een week had ik een aantal gesprekken met interessante bedrijven, binnen een maand had ik een nieuwe baan bij een werkgever die goed bij mij past….meer

Dominic Meijer – 21 april 2016


Huibert-Jan Nieuwkamer reviews Richard Berwald

Richard is een recruiter die verder gaat dan het oppervlakkig verspreiden van cv’s en vacatures. Richard gaat dieper in op de wensen van de werkzoekende en geeft vergaande begeleiding bij elk gesprek. Voor mij, als software ontwikkelaar, een zeer prettige samenwerking in het zoeken naar een nieuwe werkgever.

Huibert-Jan Nieuwkamer – 8 maart 2016


Carlo Turi reviews Jaap Jan Lammers

Jaap Jan have made an excellent job to find a position for me. He’s very reliable and responsible. He always took care about everything. I’m very happy for the help he provided! He was able to find a job for me in a couple of weeks.

Carlo Turi – 15 February 2016


Stefan Kreulen reviews Michael Adriaans

Michael is een gedreven persoon met hart voor zijn clienten. Sherp inzicht en weet de goede match te vinden. Verder geeft hij uitmuntende begeleiding bij elk stap van het proces.

Stefan Kreulen – 15 februari 2016


David Smulders reviews Richard Berwald

Richard is very dedicated and commited to reaching the result. Very inspirational to work with him. He has the persistance to succeed. Highly recommended to all others.

David Smulders – 1 februari 2016


Martijn Jan-Willem Hanrath reviews Michael Adriaans

I would like to express my appreciation for the assistance & support I received from Michael. Within two weeks after Michael offered to be my agent, he made a suggestion that ultimately translated into the appointment of my first job. Michael keeps his word when it comes to looking for positions with your best interests in mind. He is diligent, friendly &…

Martijn Jan-Willem Hanrath – 3 oktober 2015


Ron van Hoof reviews Michael Adriaans

Michael was incredibly helpful in landing me my new job. He guided me through the entire process and frequently kept me up to date on progress and found me the job I was looking for. Michael is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

Ron van Hoof – 29 september 2015


Sam Kostany reviews Michael Adriaans

“Ik ben door Michael geholpen met het vinden van werk in een Java omgeving. Zijn resultaatgerichte aanpak en zijn manier van communiceren is helder en sympathiek. Hij speelde in op mijn situatie en wensen. Michael is passievol in zijn werk en ik kan hem van harte aanbevelen als je op zoek bent naar nieuwe uitdagingen.”

Sam Kostany – 10 augustus 2015


Miklos Neumann reviews Wouter Ooms

Wouter is a very enthusiastic and motivating person. During our cooperation he did more than the expected and he was all the time well prepared. He helped me a lot.


Saeid Hosseini reviews Emilio Somohardjo

Emilio heeft voor mij een topbaan als PHP developer verzorgt. Hij heeft goed gekeken naar mijn profiel, mijn voorkeuren en wensen en op basis daarvan, binnen twee weken na zijn eerste telefoontje had ik een getekend contract in handen. Hij heeft me ook voorzien van goed advies over solliciteren en andere zaken. In tegenstelling tot veel andere recruitmentbureaus zette hij concrete stappen, steeds bereid te assisteren waar nodig was. Hij heeft me bij elke stap begeleid en staat zelfs nu nog voor me klaar in geval van moeilijkheden of vragen. Ik kan hem daarom iedereen aanbevelen die op zoek is naar een baan.


 

Dick Stokkel reviews Wouter Ooms

Wouter is zeer gedreven en professioneel in zijn werk. Hij rust niet voordat hij de mensen die hij onder zijn hoede heeft een prachtige match met een nieuwe werkgever bezorgt heeft. Bedankt voor het mogelijk maken van mijn match Wouter!


Henry Robben reviews Emilio Somohardjo

Emilio heeft mij een perfecte begeleiding gegeven tijdens het zoeken naar een nieuwe vaste betrekking. Zeer correct en fijn in de omgang. Hij kan je door veel te vragen zeer goed begeleiden en weet snel wat je wensen zijn. Hij zorgt dat jij in het middelpunt staat en begeleid je op intensieve wijze naar je einddoel. Dank je wel Emilio.


Kees Marijs reviews Nataschja Brons

“Natascha is een pro-actieve en gedreven recruitment consultant. Dat heb ik op de volgende manier meegemaakt: op een vrijdag morgen solliciteerde ik via mail op een junior java vacature. Een half uur later had ik haar aan de telefoon met de vraag of ze me mocht voorstellen aan een klant van haar. Na een vriendelijk doch doelgericht gesprek heeft ze mij voorgesteld bij dat bedrijf. Diezelfde dag had ik een sollicitatie gesprek bij dat bedrijf! Dat, lieve lezers, is snel schakelen en dienst verlening.”

Kees Marijs – 10 augustus 2015


Youri reviews LiFong Hu

“Vanaf ons eerste contact was duidelijk dat je 100% aandacht en inzet gaf om mij aan een nieuwe carrière te helpen. Ik legde mijn situatie uit en vertelde wat mijn ambities waren. Je kwam al snel met een aantal opties die uitstekend bij mij pasten. Doordat we regelmatig contact hadden was ik altijd voorbereid op wat er komen ging. Deze begeleiding zorgde ervoor dat zowel ik als kandidaat en de werkgever prima gesprekken hebben kunnen voeren.”

Youri Trugg – 24 juni 2015


Jordi Jolink reviews Arye Kirzner

“Ik kreeg van Arye de vraag of ik open stond voor opdrachten. Toen ik aangaf hiervoor open te staan, was ik nog geen anderhalve week later aan de slag.”

Jordi Jolink


Sébastien Willems reviews Wander Amorim

“Working with Wander really convinced me of the power of good recruiters. On both sides of the table he asks the right questions to make sure all parties involved are on the same page. His approach is very clear and structured and I’ve come to know him as a very genuine and honest business partner.”

Sébastien Willems Co-founder & COO PressPage – April 2015


Panagiotis Vakalopoulos reviews Wander Amorim

“Wander has been a real helpful recruiter over the procedure of job hunting. He has presented professionalism, punctual with every time related issue and of course he striked a great deal between me and my employer. I hope he proves himself useful to many more future candidates, as he is vary capable on this field!”

Panagiotis Vakalopoulos – April 2015


Wouter Biegstraaten reviews Wander Amorim

“Wander – the polite recruiter he is – delivers on his promise. When I was looking for a new job Wander promised me he would get me the coolest job et voila no lie! Here we are. Every day in the new job has been great doing what I love most: designing interfaces and user experiences, building websites and discussing the why’s and how’s.”

Wouter Biegstraaten – April 2015


Jan Willem Logemann reviews Arye Kirzner

“Ik heb de samenwerking met Arye als zeer prettig ervaren. Hij heeft oog voor detail, handelt zaken nauwkeurig af en is erg betrokken.
Arye is vriendelijk en kan dankzij zijn grote flexibiliteit snel schakelen en inspringen op behoeften van alle betrokkenen die in een huidige situatie bestaan. Ik zou Arye zeker aanraden als recruiter!”Jan Willem Logemann – 20 Februari 2015
Bron: LinkedIn


Wladimir Eenkhoorn reviews Wander Amorim

“Wander heeft gedaan wat ik verwacht van een recruiter. Hij heeft tot op het laatste moment gezorgd dat ik de baan kreeg waar ik mijn zinnen op gezet had. Het heeft heel wat voeten in de aarde gehad en ondanks dat Wander Engels spreekt weet hij precies wat hij moet doen om je te motiveren en er op aan te sturen. Kennis die je hebt kun je goed met hem delen, zodat hij je zeer goed in de markt kan zetten.

Als php developer kan ik hem zeker aanraden voor het vinden van jouw nieuwe job!”

Wladimir Eenkhoorn – 16 januari 2015
Bron: LinkedIn


Bryan Cheung reviews Sander Trommelen

“Sander is een betrokken persoon dat met je mee denkt en in contact met je blijft. In een korte tijd heeft hij wat moois voor me geregeld dus zeker een persoon om mee in contact te komen als je op zoek bent naar een mooi plekje.”

Bryan Cheung – 6 november 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Marcel Van Stijn reviews Simon Becker

“Ik heb de samenwerking met Simon als erg prettig ervaren. Hij benaderde me omdat hij mijn profiel goed vond matchen bij een werkgever in de buurt. En dat klopte inderdaad!
Simon gaf me advies, evalueerde de sollicitatiegesprekken met me en hielp bij de onderhandeling.
Binnenkort begin ik aan een mooie nieuwe uitdaging!!”Marcel Van Stijn – 5 november 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Geraldo Nogueira reviews Simon Becker

“Simon is a very considerate and courteous professional. He helped me during my last interview, always providing all the information that I needed and guiding me along the process. ”

Geraldo Nogueira – 3 november 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Juan Galan reviews Astrid Otten

“Astrid proved to be a very effective recruiter. Only a couple of days after our first conversation she had already scheduled several job interviews, it was impressing. I already signed a contract with one of those companies, so I definitely need to thank Astrid for the role she played”

Juan Galan  – 25 september 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Navid Mirzaie reviews Astrid Otten

“Astrid is a really good recruiter, after i registered myself at Ardekay as front-end developer she contacted me directly to find a new position. She is a truly honest and professional recruiter that only want to find a great job for you. Usually i don’t like the way recruiters are working but working with Astrid was really nice and i highly recommend her as a recruiter if you looking for a new job as IT specialist.”

Navid Mirzaie – 3 september 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Tom van Kruijsbergen reviews Astrid Otten

I found my nice new job very quickly with Astrid pretty much managing everything for me. Pleasure to work with!

Tom van Kruijsbergen – 3 september 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Robert Zieltjens reviews Bas Oomkens

Bij het zoeken naar een nieuwe uitdaging ben ik goed geholpen door Ardekay. Ik kan ze zonder meer aanraden.

Robert Zieltjens – 12 augustus 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Rudy Bruning reviews Michiel de Graaf

Michiel heeft me snel en professioneel aan een leuke opdracht geholpen. Stipt en komt zijn afspraken goed na.

Rudy Bruning – 7 augustus 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Tim van der Weijde reviews Michiel de Graaf

Michiel is eerlijk in zijn werk en besteed veel tijd aan alle nodige details. Snel na ons eerste gesprek heeft hij mij in contact gebracht met een klant voor een zeer mooie en uitdagende opdracht.

Tim van der Weijde – 6 augustus 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


David Marques Ferreira reviews Michiel de Graaf

Michiel is eerlijk in zijn werk en besteed veel tijd aan alle nodige details. Snel na ons eerste gesprek heeft hij mij in contact gebracht met een klant voor een zeer mooie en uitdagende opdracht.

David Marques Ferreira – 8 juli 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Mark Martis reviews Michiel de Graaf

Mijn samenwerking met Michael wordt als zeer prettig ervaren. Maakt duidelijke afspraken, prima bereikbaar en geeft continu updates.

Mark Martis – April 25, 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Raymon Turkenburg reviews Michiel de Graaf

Michiel communiceert snel, veelvuldig en duidelijk tussen alle betrokken partijen. Hij heeft zich hiermee behulpzaam ingezet voor het vinden van een passende opdrachtgever.

Raymon Turkenburg – 14 april 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Sander Kamhoot reviews Michiel de Graaf

Michiel is een prettige recruiter om mee samen te werken. Hij is betrokken, geeft tijdige feedback en komt afspraken na.

Sander Kamhoot – 10 April 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Pavle Ciganovic reviews Nicole Holub

Nicole heeft mij uitstekend geholpen bij mijn zoektocht naar een nieuwe baan, met als resultaat een job die goed bij me past bij een gezellig bedrijf waar ik me prima thuis voel.

Pavle Ciganovic – 30 juli 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Pavle Ciganovic reviews Wander Amorim

Wander was actively involved in the search, and would communicate frequently and efficiently at every step along the way. His expertise in the industry proved to be highly valuable and guided me through multiple succesful job applications. Highly recommended as I couldn’t have wished for a more professional approach to mediation.

Pavle Ciganovic – 29 juli, 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Rutger Born reviews Marthine Ruitenberg

Marthine is een professionele, vrolijke en helder communicerende recruiter. In de aanloop naar sollicitatiegesprekken is ze erg betrokken bij het proces en de medewerker, o.a. door meerdere malen contact op te nemen, ook na plaatsing. Tevens maakt ze zich nieuwe onderwerpen snel eigen.

Onze samenwerking heb ik als erg prettig ervaren en ik kan Marthine van harte aanraden aan iedereen die op zoek is naar een recruiter.

Rutger Born – 18 juli 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Laura Fernández de Moya Araujo reviews Astrid Otten

I was really lucky to have Astrid as my recruiter. Her effectiveness allowed me to find a wonderful job in no time. This would not have been possible without the support she gave me from the very beginning. It is not only her professionalism, but also the way she positively encourages you what makes you feel confident and be successful

Laura Fernández de Moya Araujo – 17 juli 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Ludo Smissaert reviews Cedrique Geense

Cedrique Geense ging meteen hard aan de slag voor mij. In een week tijd vond hij verschillende bedrijven. Bij één bedrijf kon ik meteen op gesprek komen en het klikte meteen. In amper een week tijd had ik een nieuwe baan. Wat ik leuk vind aan Cedrique is zijn enthousiasme. Daarnaast is hij heel serieus. Tijdens het eerste gesprek met Cedrique nam hij heel zorgvuldig de tijd om mij goed te leren kennen. De periode waarin ik Cedrique regelmatig aan de telefoon had, tot het moment dat hij mij feliciteerde met mijn nieuwe baan, was een leuke tijd. Wij hebben zelfs samen gelachen aan de telefoon.

Ludo Smissaert, 7 juli 2014


Cosmin Magureanu reviews Nicole Holub

“I had a great time working with Nicole. She was always looking after my best interest, fighting in my corner and making sure that I will get a job that fits my profile.
I would recommend Nicole as a great recruiter who really knows how to represent a candidate.”Cosmin Magureanu, 30 juni 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Gustavo Encarnação reivews Astrid Otten

Always with an impeccable good mood and cheerful Astrid was quite effective in finding the most interesting places and companies to work in.
I deeply appreciate her work and efforts. I recommend her to anyone searching for a job in the Netherlands as she will go that extra mile trying to get you what you want.Gustavo Encarnação – 30 mei 2014
bron: LinkedIn


Bram Diederik reviews Marthine Ruitenberg

Ik heb de samenwerking met Marthine ervaren als heel goed. Ze is heel goed en ervaren aan de telefoon en ook sterk in de terugkoppeling over de mail. Ik zou Marthine omschrijven als professioneel, fris en duidelijk. Ik zou haar zeker adviseren aan andere kandidaten die op zoek zijn naar een nieuwe baan.

Bram Diederik – 15 mei 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Dirk de Boer reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas weet heel goed een match te maken tussen zijn opdrachtgevers en wat jij zoekt. Hoeft niet de eerste keer “helemaal raak” te zijn maar Bas zal geen gesprek regelen als het bij voorbaat kansloos is

Dirk de Boer – 14 mei 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Dennis Kortekaas reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas heeft voor mij een perfecte Job gevonden. Regelmatig contact gehad met andere recruiters, maar in tegenstelling tot de andere recruiters doet Bas ook echt wat hij beloofd. Ik kan Bas van harte aanbevelen.

Dennis Kortekaas – 14 mei 2014
Bron: Linkedin


Eduard Marghidan reviews Nicole Holub

Nicole is a dedicated, friendly and knowledgeable recruitment specialist. Her positive attitude and logical approach has helped me greatly to develop my interviewing skills and professional outlook. I would highly recommend Nicole to anyone searching the employment market.

Eduard Marghidan – 9 mei 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Bart van Uden reviews Sebastian van Delft

Sebastian heeft een prettige manier van communiceren, hij is enthousiast, vriendelijk en houdt zich aan zijn afspraken. Daarnaast is hij altijd bereid vragen te beantwoorden, te adviseren of als klankbord te fungeren. Als het nodig is zelfs na kantooruren of in het weekend.
Hij heeft me erg goed geholpen bij het vinden van een nieuwe baan. Niet alleen bij het vinden van een passende vacature, maar ook tijdens het verdere verloop van het sollicitatietraject bleef hij nauw betrokken en was hij zeer waardevol. Ik kan Sebastian en Ardekay van harte aanbevelen aan iedere .NET developer die op zoek is naar een nieuwe baan.Bart van Uden – 6 mei 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


George Lezhava reviews Richard Straub

When i was looking for a job in Netherlands, Richard did a great job finding open positions in a companies that really suit me, both with their internal culture and job descriptions. All of this is possible due to Richard’s great involvement in the process and his great communication skills, which goes even beyond pure professional sphere, building a good personal relation with a person. I would recommend Richard as a great recruiter who really does know his job.

George Lezhava – 5 mei 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Arun Singh reviews Richard Straub

Richard made it possible for me to change my occupation, from software tester to Business Intelligence Analyst. Thanks to his effort, I was able to sign a contract within a week time.

Arun Singh – 2 mei 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Aidas Josas reviews Richard Straub

I’ve had a great relationship with Richard while looking for new job opportunities. He has been very supportive an attentive, and he has helped me land interviews with great companies. I would recommend him first to anyone looking for help while finding a new job.

Aidas Jonas – 2 mei 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Miquel Sanahuja Monreal reviews Richard Straub

I’d like to recommend Richard as recruitment consultant. If you want to change your job or you’re looking for a job position, the appropriate person is Richard. I’ve had dealings with him and I can say that he offers a close and personalized service in order to try to get the best job position for you.

Miquel Sanahuja Monreal  – november 2013


Francisco Tochetto reviews Richard Straub

Richard is a very dedicated professional. He does everything he can to best meet his clients needs. And I must say he does his job in a very kind and smooth way. He has helped me in all phases of my job application process, making it much more pleasant. I do definitely recommend working with him.

Francisco Tochetto – 25 november 2013


Maksymilian Jórzak reviews Richard Straub

Know people in Amsterdam. Know companies in Amsterdam.
Get Things Done Fast.Maksymilian Jórzak – 6 januari 2014


Marco Giannone reviews Richard Straub

I’d like to recommend Richard as Recruiter Consultant since he is a fast and efficient worker. He helped me during the whole process of finding new opportunities that match my skills and ambitions. He is a careful and pleasent person to work with and he’s always aiming for the best.

Marco Giannone – 7 januari 2014


Nicolette Speerstra reviews Richard Straub

Nice to work with, good result.

Nicolette Speerstra – 9 januari 2014


Guillermo Rodríguez Fernández reviews Richard Straub

I would like to recommend Richard as a recruiter as he is fast, smart and a great professional. We’ve been working hard for two weeks and he helped me a lot to get a new position when I arrived at Amsterdam. You can really see that Richard loves his job and he works with quality and passion. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Guillermo Rodríguez Fernández – 14 februari 2014


Joost Vogelzang reviews Richard Straub

Richard is an excellent recruiter who knows the market well. He has a solid network of candidates. In his work, Richard is committed to delivering good results. He is personable and I would recommend him to clients and candidates.

Joost Vogelzang – 26 maart 2014


Koen De Haas reviews Richard Straub

Richard recruited a VPA Business Consultant for the ATPI company. He is fast, effective and enthusiastic. Engaged to his assignment which leaded very good result. In one week we had a matching new colleague.

Koen De Haas – 4 april 2014


Christiaan Mol reviews Richard Straub

“Richard is a good and experienced recruiter. He realy tries to empathize with the candidate so he knows well what the candidate is looking for. As Richard knows the IT market well, he succeeds in connecting candidates and clients. I would recommend Richard as recruiter since he’s professional and archieves a very good result.”

Christiaan Mol – 24 april 2014


William Ribeiro reviews Richard Straub

“When Richard set out to find a job for me, I was impressed on how fast and effective he was. He asked me a lot of questions in order to find me a job that was exactly what I wanted. I also felt that he was really engaged with the task. The result was great: I got a really nice deal in a company that perfectly matched my expectations in less than 2 weeks. Amazing! ”

William R. J. Ribeiro – 26 maart 2014


Marcel van Driel reviews Michiel de Graaf

“Ik ken Michiel als een recruiter die betrokken is bij de mensen die hij heeft gedetacheerd en graag zorgt dat alles goed verloopt. Prettig in de communicatie en om zaken mee te doen.”

Marcel van Driel – 21 februari 2014


Nathalia Elisa Hoogkamer reviews Michiel de Graaf

“Michiel weet goede profielen te matchen met de juiste aanvragen. Hij is erg fijn in de communicatie, goed bereikbaar en staat voor al je vragen klaar. Hij schakelt snel en houdt je op de hoogte van vorderingen en betrekt je goed bij het match-process.”

Nathalia Elisa Hoogkamer – 20 februari 2014


Peter Rutgers reviews Michiel de Graaf

“Michiel is een ervaren en energieke recruiter. Hij heeft een zeer uitgebreid netwerk en gedegen kennis van de arbeidsmarkt. Door zijn uitgebreide netwerk kan hij snel de juiste kandidaten vinden voor de opdracht. Michiel is enthousiast, sympathiek, gedreven. Hij communiceert gemakkelijk en is in staat opdrachtgevers op professionele manier bij te staan. Een prettig persoon om mee om te gaan en zaken mee te doen.”

Peter Rutgers – 4 februari 2014


Ron de Kuijer reviews Michiel de Graaf

“Michiel is a nice and decent person to talk with. He is a good informed and active recruitment consultant where you can do business with and always clear in communication. Michiel keeps short communication lines, between customer and specialist, to service both satisfactions in their co-operations.”

Ron de Kuijer – 20 januari 2014


Bob de Haan reviews Michiel de Graaf

“Michiel is a hardworking person, committed and a nice to work with.”

Bob de Haan – 16 december 2013


Freek Kootstra reviews Michiel de Graaf

“Het is altijd prettig om contact te hebben met Michiel. Het is een aardige persoon met gevoel voor humor. Daarnaast is hij zeer professioneel wat het inhoudelijke aspect van het contact betreft. Hij houdt goed de vinger aan de pols en weet altijd precies waarover het gaat.”

Freek Kootstra – 14 december 2013


Stefan Kauffeld reviews Michiel de Graaf

“Michiel is betrokken, betrouwbaar en werkt oplossingsgericht. Een fijne partner om mee samen te werken.”

Stefan Kauffeld – 9 december 2013


Hendrik Eppinga reviews Michiel de Graaf

“Michiel is a very warm, professional and motivated .NET specialist. He is alway’s trying to get hold of the latest developments within his profession. Michiel is a precise, accurate and a flexible recruiter to work with and has a great sence of humor. Michiel is a very friendly person who is technically very well educated. He knows a lot about developing and if he doesn’t know it, he will investigate it till he does.”

Hendrik Eppinga – 7 december 2013


Daan Jolink reviews Michiel de Graaf

“Vanaf het eerste contact is de samenwerking met Michiel heel prettig geweest. Hij was grondig in het inventariseren van onze behoefte en snel in het aanleveren van kandidaten waar uiteindelijk de juiste tussen bleek te zitten.
Michiel in steekwoorden: communicatief sterk, meedenkend, proactief, snel, professioneel en last but not least; hij had de juiste kandidaat.
Absoluut een aanrader!”Daan Jolink – 4 november 2013


R Reviews Astrid Otten

Introduced to Astrid via Ardekay: all the prospective employers she matched me with had interesting positions on offer – and soon she was helping me and my new employer negotiate a contract. Her openness and professionalism made this experience particularly pleasant for me: she was able to obtain answers to all my questions and I always knew what was “going on”.

R – 24 maart 2014


Alex Hofland reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas helped me get a new job after the old one turned out to be too much for my humble capabilities.

I have to be honest here – When I first met Bas, I felt like he came across like he wouldn’t be able to help me. As soon as we set our sights on one of their openings though, I feel he did everything in his power to introduce me there. Clearly with great success. We both took a good look at who I am and concluded my abilities were much better suited for this job. I’ve never actually attained a job this quickly, which really makes it feel like Bas put his weight behind this, and it made me feel all the more comfortable.

I am very grateful for the opportunity Bas gave me and I’m looking forward to starting at my new employer

Alex Hofland – 12 maart 2014


Jop reviews Ernst Bolle

Ik heb prettig samengewerkt met Ernst/Ardekay. Ernst is op zoek gegaan naar een passende functie voor mij en heeft goede opties aangereikt. Het grote voordeel vind ik, dat ze je de vrijheid geven om zelf ook verder te zoeken naar een andere functie, zolang je aangeeft wat je activiteiten zijn.

Jop  – 5 maart 2014


Alex Mădan reviews Ernst Bolle

Ernst is a very empathic and pragmatic recruiter. He quickly embraces the various challenges that are imminent in such endeavors and effortlessly comes up with suitable solutions. He understood swiftly what I am searching for in an employer-employee relationship and he made everything possible to attain it.

Alex Mădan  – 18 februari 2014


Tevreden kandidaat reviews Ernst Bolle

Ernst is een uitstekende recruiter die goed luistert naar je wensen en ambities. Dat blijkt ook uit de lange gesprekken en de aangeboden vacatures die goed bij mij passen. Binnen korte tijd heb ik mijn
nieuwe baan gevonden.Tevreden kandidaat – 16 februari 2014


Peter van den Hout reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas helped me find my new job at Ohpen in no time. He was fast, friendly and professional. I’m very happy with the result and can recommend Ardekay and Bas to everyone

Peter Delen – 12 februari 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Peter Delen reviews Bas Oomkens

Vanaf het eerste moment prettig contact gehad met Bas. Hij heeft een prima nieuwe baan voor me gevonden.

Peter Delen  – 6 februari 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Koen Werdler reviews Astrid Otten

Astrid approached me in relation to a Java Software Developer role at ICS and worked as my consultant through the whole application process.
She kept me informed all the way through the application process and beyond.
She always sounds happy and replied to all my calls if she was unavailable when I originally called. I definitely recommend her services to both candidates and corporations.Koen Werdler – 3 february 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Luca Santocono reviews Astrid Otten

Astrid benaderd me via een LinkedIn bericht met een zeer interessante carrière kans. Voordat ik het wist was ik aan het praten met mijn nieuwe werkgever en werd ik aangenomen voor een compleet nieuwe uitdagende en spannende baan!

Luca Santocono – 21 januari 2014
Bron: LinkedIn


Donnelly Bottse reviews Sebastian van Delft

Sebastian really helped me out and is very personal in his approach.
Definately a good recommendation.

Donnelly Bottse – 7 januari 2014


Raymond van Dorresteijn reviews Bas Oomkens

Vanaf het allereerste contact liet Bas merken dat die zich volledig wilde richtte op het vinden van een job die voldeed aan m’n eisen, dit gaf een goed gevoel. Binnen no-time had die verschillende opties geregeld waar ik uit kon kiezen. Bas weet snel te schakelen tussen, waardoor de voortgang van de procedure enorm verbeteren. Door het uitstekende klant contact (zowel werknemer als werkgever) dat Bas onderhoud is het prettig samenwerken en weet je altijd waar je aan toe bent. Bas, ik wil je bij deze enorm bedanken voor de match en job die je hebt aangeleverd!

Raymond van Dorresteijn – 27 november 2013


Bas Buys reviews Pim van Hees

Na mijn inschrijving bij Ardekay kreeg ik snel een telefoontje van Pim. Pim heeft een prettige manier van contact maken op vriendschappelijke intelligente humorvolle wijze. Ik kreeg snel het idee dat hij de juiste vragen stelt om je competenties en voorkeuren op genuanceerde wijze te achterhalen. De periodieke contacten van intake tot nazorg geven je een geborgen gevoel. Ook zijn interesse in de mens achter de kandidaat en een dito kijkje in zijn eigen leven, geeft je snel een comfortabel gevoel dat hij oprecht geïnteresseerd is. Hij was bijna enthousiaster dan ik om een baan te vinden. Terwijl ik al een goed gevoel had bij eerste aanbod en uitgenodigd was voor gesprek, bood hij ook al een tweede aan. Pim blinkt uit in bereikbaarheid. Je krijgt het idee dat je hem dag en nacht kunt bellen. Je vraagt je bijna af wanneer hij vrij is.

Pim bereid je effectief voor op gesprekken, hij pakt de kern eruit en geeft daarin pragmatische handvatten en grote lijn weer.
Ook bij tegenslag relativeert en nuanceert hij goed en draagt deze houding ook aan je over. Hij zorgt ervoor dat je op juiste wijze naar zaken blijft kijken.
Pim geeft je echt het idee dat hij de juiste baan voor je vindt en hier ook het beste voor je eruit haalt in elke fase, waaronder ook de contractonderhandelingen. Ik verwijs It-collega’s naar Ardekay voor de meest succesvolle weg naar een nieuwe uitdaging. Kortom ik ben compleet tevreden over de dienstverlening van Pim. Ontzettend bedankt voor de succesvolle bemiddeling bij mijn nieuwe uitdaging!

Bas Buys – 22 november 2013


Ilya Taraskin reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas heeft mij zeer snel aan een nieuwe baan geholpen. Mijn ervaring met Bas was heel positief.

Ilya Taraskin – 31 oktober 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Ivan Akcheurov reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas did a great job helping me getting hired by GlobalOrange as a Team Lead / Architect. The position was a perfect match, I don’t think I’d find anything better myself in such short terms. Yep, he was super fast, so hiring negotiations were all done in 2 weeks which was a pleasant surprise for me. Bas, thank you!

Ivan Akcheurov – 6 oktober 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Edwin van der Velden reviews Sebastian van Delft

Sebastian helped me find a great new position in no time at all. Professional approach and great advice.

Edwin van der Velden – 1 oktober 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Alexander Pino reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas is echt een goede recruiter. Je weet wat je aan hem hebt en behandelt je case op een goede professionele maar ook persoonlijke manier. Mijn ervaring met Bas was een hele positieve.

Alexander Pino – 27 september 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Tako Verkroost reviews Bas Oomkens

Ik was op zoek naar een nieuwe uitdaging en had gereageerd op een paar interessante vacatures die mijn interesse hadden gewekt. Al op dezelfde dag werd ik teruggebeld door Bas voor een kennismakingsgesprek en om mijn nieuwe uitdagingen te bespreken. Binnen een week na ons eerste contact had ik al twee sollicitatiegesprekken. Ik heb Bas kunnen ervaren als een persoon die goed geluisterd heeft en ook zich enorm heeft ingespannen om samen met mij een nieuwe uitdaging te vinden. Ook heeft hij mij goed kunnen adviseren in het nemen van belangrijke beslissingen die op mijn carrièrepad lagen. De samenwerking met Bas was dan ook erg prettig met als resultaat dat ik snel een nieuwe baan had gevonden. Ik wil daarom Bas erg bedanken voor zijn inzet en de prettige samenwerking. Ook wil ik zijn collega Sebastiaan bedanken voor het aannemen en doorgeven van de boodschappen. Hierdoor werd ik snel teruggebeld. Ik kan daarom Ardekay iedereen aanbevelen als je snel een baan wilt vinden. Ik wil de organisatie bedanken voor hun inzet en wens Ardekay veel succes toe voor de toekomst.

Tako Verkroost – 23 september 2013

Software ontwikkelaar at LIAS Software B.V

Bron: LinkedIn


Tom Nchinda reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas combines strong professionalism with a personal approach that makes it very easy to talk to and work with him. Additionally, he will work tirelessly to make sure all parties get results they are satisfied with. Doing business with Bas was a pleasure and I would not hesitate to do it again.

Tom Nchinda – 08 september 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Mustapha El Kharraz reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas Oomkens heeft mij geholpen om een nieuwe uitdaging te vinden. De samenwerking was zeer goed, de behaalde resultaat was in kort tijd. Geschikt vacature en advies geven waren o.a. de plus punten.

Mustapha El Kharraz – 24 Juli 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Siu Hong Wong reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas is een persoon die goed geluisterd heeft naar mijn wensen in een nieuwe uitdaging. Als recruiter geeft hij goede begeleiding en advies.
Ardekay kan ik iedereen aanraden!Siu Hong Wong – 10 Juli 2013Bron: LinkedIn


Constantijn van Akkooi reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas contacted me thru LinkedIn with a job opportunity, two weeks later I had the job. He made sure that the process was clear and that there was quick progress in each step of the way. I am pleased with the speed and result

Constantijn van Akkooi – 3 Juli 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Alexandru Chiritescu reviews Gijs van Dijk

Gijs is an experienced recruiter, focused on making you feel as comfortable as possible when taking on a new opportunity. He guides you through the process of finding a new job, putting the focus on what you want as a professional, leading to great results.

Alexandru Chiritescu – 3 Juli 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Laura Hevonoja reviews Mark Savage

Mark provided a flexible and a very quick service and was a very pleasant person to work with.

Laura Hevonoja – 18 Juni 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Jaap Zwart reviews Mark Savage

Mark is a skilled person with a tremendous drive to perform for his customers. He has a very open an transparent way of communicating and he delivers what he promise. He keeps you informed on progressions and will hunt for the best opportunities out there. I would Mark cover by back any time and any place. He’s a man that don’t make promises he can’t full-fill. So, if he promise you to deliver: sit back, relax and it will happen!

Jaap Zwart – 17 Juni 2013
Sharepoint engineer / Scrum Master at Shell Oil Company

Bron: LinkedIn


Tolga Demir reviews Mark Savage

Mark is a great IT recruiter consultant that likes to communicate and help. He does take his appointments seriously. Mark is a real professional and I will recommend him to anyone who need a job and/or projects.

Tolga Demir – 13 Juni 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Chris Voute reviews Mark Savage

Working with Mark has been a great pleasure and alot of fun. Apart from that he is a overall great guy that knows what he is talking about.

Chris Voute – 16 Juni 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Dieudonne Gwanmesia reviews Bas Oomkens

After uploading my CV at the Ardekay site, I was immediately contacted by Bas. We spoke for a while and I could see and felt that he knew what I my chances are and what the market have to offer to me. Within a week, I was invited for an interview and within 2 weeks, I got a job offer.
Bas is one of the best recruiter I have met. His continuous engagement and update from potential employers made me feel confident
that my quest for an ideal job will be achieved. Thanks Bas. I will surely recommend Bas for any one/company looking for a very competent recruiter.Dieudonne Gwanmesia – 26 mei 2013Bron: Linkedin


Sam Garg reviews Bas Oomkens

“Bas is a very professional, capable and knowledgeable recruiter. His ability to draw from his past experiences has enabled him to efficiently connect great talent with great employers. He is a humble professional, and he goes out his way to make his potential hires feel comfortable and confident, and help them out with any way possible. I gained something from every interaction I had with Bas while he helped me introduce to many great employers.”

Sam Garg – 15 mei 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Hugo van Elk reviews Gijs van Dijk

Dankzij Gijs heb ik binnen anderhalve week een andere baan die erg goed aansluit op mijn persoon, werkervaring en inhoudelijke wensen. De kracht van Gijs is dat hij heel veel mensenkennis heeft en met zeer interessante vacatures komt, helemaal op de persoon toegesneden. Ook in de voorbereiding en in de nabespreking van de de sollicitatiegesprekken heb ik veel aan Gijs gehad. Op deze manier sta je er niet alleen voor!

Hugo van Elk – 7 mei 2013


Giuseppe Mazzotta reviews Sebastian van Delft

I have worked with Sebastian in the last few weeks to find my next position, and I can firmly say that it has been a great and outstanding experience.
Sebastian helped me to focus towards a common goal – that is finding my next position and what suits me best – and he was always following me during all the stages. His experience became evident and was incredibly valuable in the exquisite care he took for all the details, never leaving anything to chance. He was capable to answer all my questions (and I make a lot) and provide me with valuable advices in the right directions.
I honestly cannot see what Sebastian could improve – I can firmly say that this was the best recruitment consultancy I could desire.

Thanks again Sebastian.

Giuseppe Mazzotta – 10 april 2013


Thomas Lord reviews Bas Oomkens

Working with Bas has been a real pleasure, right from the first phone call he has gone the extra distance in finding the right job. Not being a native Dutch speaker myself, I was impressed with just how many companies Bas was able to introduce me to and how everything was arranged with all the support and interview preparation. I can very highly recommend Bas to find you the right jobless.

Thomas Lord – 9 april 2013

Bron: Linkedin


Vitor Gaspar reviews Bas Oomkens

I had the pleasure of working with Bas while I was looking for my next new challenge. Bas was very thourough, very attentive to everything that I said, looking into every detail, he tried to collect information and then match with the opportunities out there. In the end I got introduced to a nice new challenge for me, and all was made very easy for me. If you have the opportunity to have Bas as your recruiter you will sure be happy in the end.

Vitor Gaspar – 18 maart 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Niels Jansen reviews Ardekay

“Ardekay heeft ons goed geholpen met het vervullen van een back-end developer vacatures; op dat moment een erg kritieke positie voor onze organisatie. Het recruitment traject was erg snel, en de kandidaat was van een hele goede kwaliteit. Dit was precies wat we nodig hadden!”

Niels Jansen – 13 Maart 2013
Corporate Recruiter IceMobile


Raymon Brandon reviews Gijs van Dijk

I got to know Gijs through LinkedIn when he contacted me for a job opportunity. Gijs was very helpful and to my surprise he proved to be very good in what he does in finding a job that fitted my requirements in a very short amount of time. As a result I’m very excited to start my new job thanks to him.

Raymond Brandon – 6 maart 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Hans Manders reviews Ardekay

“SLBdiensten heeft in Ardekay een effectieve partner voor het aandragen van personeel gevonden. Beter gezegd Ardekay heeft SLBdiensten gevonden; op zeer directe en voortvarende wijze biedt Ardekay kandidaten aan waarvan sommige goed in lijn blijken met het gevraagde profiel. Ardekay hanteert marktconforme procedures en leveringsvoorwaarden en is tegelijkertijd flexibel en creatief in de samenwerking. De medewerkers gebruiken een direct en vriendelijke toon in de communicatie waardoor we, als opdrachtgever, adequaat en snel met ze konden schakelen. SLBdiensten is zeker tevreden over het tempo, aanpak en resultaat van de dienstverlening door Ardekay.”

Hans Manders – 5 maart 2013
Informatiemanager SLBdiensten


Anagha Pandit reviews Sebastian van Delft

Sebastian was an excellent and energetic consultant. His professional approach and great dedication worked wonders for me. He really found me the perfect job according to my preferences.
Sebastian is definitely the person when you are looking for the right recruitment consultant.

Anagha Pandit – 28 February, 2013

Bron: LinkedIn


Chris Höfgen reviews Bas Oomkens

Bas is een enthousiaste, gedreven en professionele recruiter. Zijn persoonlijke aanpak en enorme inzet heeft hij indruk op mij gemaakt. Door beter matches met de voorgestelde bedrijven, had ik het idee dat hij goed heeft geluisterd naar mijn wensen en voorkeuren. Wat ik als bijzonder ervoer, was toen Bas afwezig was. Het was duidelijk dat hij zijn collega Sebastiaan volledig op de hoogte had gebracht. Het was alsof Sebastiaan al de gehele tijd mijn zaak behartigde. En hij had dezelfde enthousiasme en gedrevenheid. Een leuke “touch” was de felicitaties op Ardekay manier.

Bas is zeker de man als je op zoek bent naar goede recruitment consultant.

Chris Höfgen – 25 februari 2013

Bron: LinkedIn